Medarbejdere

Johnni Pedersen

Direktør / CEO
+45 20 77 33 13
johnni@jorenku.dk

Majbritt Olsen

Logistikkoordinator
+45 22 96 60 02
majbritt@jorenku.dk

Jan Halskov

Salg- & Logistikmedarbejder
+45  30 73 99 70
jan@jorenku.dk

Winnie Jepsen

Regnskabsansvarlig
+45 22 24 02 72
winnie@jorenku.dk

Louise Norus

HR- & Marketingkoordinator
+45 27 64 37 53
louise@jorenku.dk


Kontaktpersoner Danmark

Søren Antonisen

Salgschef - Distrikt: Danmark
+45 22 20 80 70
soren@jorenku.dk

Henriette Lund Pedersen

Salgskonsulent – Distrikt: Sjælland & Øerne
+45 20 98 96 06
henriette@jorenku.dk

Thomas K. Berg

Salgskonsulent – Distrikt:  Sønderjylland & Fyn
Tlf. +45 25 32 66 72
thomas@jorenku.dk

 

Kontaktpersoner Udland

Jens Rasmussen

Salgs- & Marketingchef
Distrikt:  Afrika og Europa
+45 27 64 37 26
jens@jorenku.dk

Jamil Al-Shiekhly

Salgskonsulent
Distrikt:  Østeuropa, Balkan, Egypten & Bangladesh.
+45 20 87 13 19
jamil@jorenku.dk

Bent Mahler

Distrikt:  Asia Pacific, Mellemøsten
+6012 5613275
staldren@citoforte.com

Henrik Jappe

Distrikt:  Sydamerika (Brasilien)
Danmark mobil +45 51 21 44 40
Brasil mobil. +55-21-99533-5883
henrik@jorenku.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Mads Rubjerg Jensen

Driftsleder
+45 3131 6488
+45 22 97 33 31

 

Jesper Claus Hoffmann Hansen

Lageransvarlig
+45 30 73 61 30

 

Kasper Norus

Service
+45 22 43 13 19

Jørn Jappe

Service
+45 20 9217 04

John Iversen

Service
+45 28 15 94 05

Brian Kirkeskov Jensen

Produktion

Jan Madsen

Produktion

Bjørn Madsen

Produktion

Flemming Jarner

Produktion